Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
The Always Divine Alpha Delta Chapter 

Fall 2019 Chapter Officers

President : Jade Dodge
Vice President : JaVale McBride
Secretary : Jamie Esters
Asst. Secretary : Ke'Maya Sutton 
Corresponding Secretary :  Imani Perkins
Treasurer : Helena Hailu
Financial Secretary : Rasheeda Odutayo
Ivy Leaf Reporter :
Parliamentarian: Samone Cruse


I am delighted to welcome you to the website of the Always Divine Alpha Delta Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Over 110 years ago, our founders laid an indestructible foundation based on scholarship, unity, social stature, leadership, and service. The Alpha Delta Chapter, chartered on March 15, 1926 on the campus of what was then Morgan College, has since continued the legacy of our founders.

Through continued service and dedication, Alpha Delta has constantly served the East Baltimore community of Maryland for 92 years. Alpha Delta’s educational and enriching programs for Morgan State University students have been powerful and award winning. Community service and monthly donations to charitable organizations are some of the many things Alpha Delta does to serve the surrounding East Baltimore community.

I appreciate you for taking the time to visit our website and to learn about the wonderful things Alpha Delta is doing and will continue to do. We are thankful for your ongoing support and hope to see you at our upcoming events.

Jade Dodge, President
Letter from the President
Website Builder